ALEX LIFESON’s ENVY OF NONE Project Releases Music Video For ‘Never Said I Love You’

ENVY OF NONE, the new band from Alex Lifeson (RUSH), Andy Curran (CONEY HATCH), Alfio Annibalini and singer Maiah Wynne, has released the official music video for the song “Never Said I Love You”. The track is taken from ENVY OF NONE’s self-titled debut album, which arrived on April 8 via Kscope.
According to Curran, the “Never Said I Love You” video, a Blacktide Phonic/Visual Production, “really captured the spirit of the song. It’s very cinematic and I love all the moody cityscapes. The main character is very free spirited, and the video loosely follows the narrative in a subtle way.